DEALER

DEALER


Card image cap

Argentina

CSI Caribe
Ing. Daniel Coloski
+54 11 47978776
daniel.argentina@csicaribe.com
C/Francia No. 2029, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Card image cap

Belice

Morrison & Morrison Ingenieros
Ing. Nelson Morrison
809-534-1799
csicaribe@csicaribe.com
Av. Bolivar No. 353, Torre Profesional Elam's II, Piso 7, Santo Domingo, R.D.
Card image cap

Bolivia

CSI Caribe
Marcoz Nuñez
591-26262033
marcos.bolivia@csicaribe.com
Av Chayanta N°665 entre Pando y Litoral
Card image cap

Colombia

SOFTKEY S.A.S
Yeaneth Anzola Sanabria
(571) 2187736
softkey.colombia@csicaribe.com
Carrera 15 No 85 - 76 Of. 301, Bogotá, Colombia
Card image cap

Ecuador

Triconsul Cia. Ltda.
Ing. Jorge Raad Silva
+593 6 2724446
jorge.ecuador@csicaribe.com
Ave. Libertad 303 y Pichincha 08-01-285, Esmeraldas 801285, Ecuador
Card image cap

El Salvador

Estructuras Sismo Resistentes
Ing. Francisco Petronio Arriaza Mercadel
(503)2304-0186
francisco.elsalvador@csicaribe.com
Urbanización Lomas de San Francisco, Calle 1, Pasaje 4, Casa 2. Antiguo Cuscatlan.La Libertad, El Salvador
Card image cap

Guatemala

Construcciones Seguras
Eng. Hugo Nájera
502-2366-3131
hugo.guatemala@csicaribe.com
20 Calle 18-23, Zona 10, Edificio Plaza Buro Of. 310, Guatemala.
Card image cap

Haití

Constructions Caraibes
Philippe Lauture
+1 509 370 15398
philippe.haiti@csicaribe.com
29 Rue MangonesPetion-VilleHaiti
Card image cap

Honduras

CSI Caribe
Jose Renan Rivera
+504-230-3729
jose.honduras@csicaribe.com
Colonia Miraflores, B-60 No. 7852, Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Card image cap

México

Construaprende
Ivan Forcada Quezada
+52 15558736033
ivan.mexico@csicaribe.com
Villa Nicolas Romero 37, Colonia Cumbria, Cuautitlan Izcalli 54740, Mexico
Card image cap

Nicaragua

CSI Caribe
Yader Andres Jarquin Montalva
+1 505 853 2992
yader.nicaragua@csicaribe.com
Residencial Casa Real V-02 Calle 10 Ave. 2, Managua, Nicaragua
Card image cap

Panamá

PC-CAD S.A.
Carlos Paredes
+1 507 2363937
carlos.panama@csicaribe.com
Altos del Chase, Ave. La Amistad No. 46-F, El Dorado,Panamá
Card image cap

Paraguay

Morrison & Morrison Ingenieros
Ing. Nelson Morrison
809-534-1799
csicaribe@csicaribe.com
Av. Bolivar No. 353, Torre Profesional Elam's II, Piso 7, Santo Domingo, R.D.
Card image cap

Perú

Diseño de Proyectos en Ingeniería E.I.R.L.
Jorge Cabanillas Rodriguez
996419364
jorge.peru@csicaribe.com
Calle Gral. Borgono #440, Dpto 302, Distrito de Pueblo Libre, Lima, Peru
Card image cap

Puerto Rico

UNIPRO Architects, Engineer & Planners
Alan Heinsen
787-528-8911
alan.puertorico@csicaribe.com
Centro de Distribucion Amelia, Calle Beatriz #4, Guaynabo, PR. 00968
Card image cap

República Dominicana

CSI Caribe
Ing. Nelson Morrison
809-534-1799
csicaribe@csicaribe.com
Av. Bolivar No. 353, Torre Profesional Elam's II, Piso 7, Santo Domingo, R.D.
Card image cap

Uruguay

CSI Caribe
Daniel Coloski
+54 11 47978776
daniel.argentina@csicaribe.com
Uruguay
Card image cap

Venezuela

CSI Caribe
Eduardo Nuñez Castellanos
58-424-4114300
eduardo.venezuela@csicaribe.com
Av. 86-A C/C 129. Edificio Esturion Piso 8. 8-B.Urb La Trigaleña, Valencia, Venezuela.